Diary

2021

Friday 5 November – T and C, Hampshire

Saturday 6 November – T and C, Hampshire

Saturday 20 November, 4 – 6, Belvoir Castle: 4-5 pm - me, 5-6pm - InVoice

Saturday 27th November, 7 pm – InVoice, Methodist Church, Colsterworth

Thursday 9th December, 7 pm – InVoice, Dyke

Friday 10th December, evening – Me with Lili at Gt Gonerby

Saturday 11th December, 1-2pm – InVoice, Sleaford

Saturday 18th December, 11.30 – 12.15 – Winter Singers – St Wulframs

Saturday 18th December, 4 – 6, Belvoir Castle: 4-5 pm - Motif, 5-6pm - InVoice

Monday 20th December , evening, West Bridgeford - Winter Singers

2022

Saturday 26th February, 2 pm - Christchurch - InVoice

Friday 11th March - T and C, Buckinghamshire

Thursday 8th December, 7 pm - Deeping St James - InVoice